Skip to main content

Connect With the Pack

More than 25,000 strong and growing every year, Poole College of Management alumni are known for their loyalty and passion for the Wolfpack. This powerful network provides you access to business professionals throughout North Carolina, across the country and around the world, including top executives working at Fortune 500 companies, successful entrepreneurs, community leaders and dedicated volunteers.

Alumni Links

Connect with the Poole College and enjoy the many opportunities to expand your social and professional networks. Contact us at our Poole Pack email address to explore options for engaging with the power of the Poole Pack.

Harness the Power of the Pack

Our development team is here to help or you can email Poole Pack Alumni.

Department Phone and Fax

P: 919.513.2698
F: 919.513.3803

Physical and Delivery Service Address

2806A Hillsborough Street
Lower Level
Raleigh, NC 27607

USPS Mailing Address

NC State University
Development Office
Campus Box 8614
Raleigh, NC 27695-8614

Poole Student Philanthropy Council

NC State University acknowledges the importance of building a culture of philanthropy across the university. The Poole Student Philanthropy Council (PSPC) was created to serve as representatives to fellow Poole College students and as an extension of the college’s Development and External Relations team. The Poole College of Management Development Team is dedicated to creating a culture of philanthropy through the engagement of students.

Members of the PSPC use their passion for philanthropy to serve as volunteers at Development and External Relations events, spread awareness about philanthropy and represent the student body to alumni, donors and the broader Poole College community. 

Recruitment: The application for the 2020-21 Academic Year will open on January 21, 2020. The deadline for the application is February 5, 2020.

For questions, please contact the PSPC advisor, Anne Clark Lau

Current Members:

  • Payton Jackson ‘20, President
  • Taylor LaBounty ‘20, Vice President
  • Derrick Dreier ‘20, Director of Marketing
  • Katie Aten ‘20, Director of Community Outreach
  • Michael Bissell ‘21
  • Polly Davis ‘20
  • Tom Driscoll ‘21
  • Samuel Grady ‘23
  • Sara Graham ‘22
  • Austin Hughes ‘20
  • Preet Kaur ‘20
  • Alexis Mallis ‘22
  • Ashlynn Maltba ‘21
  • Mollie Nicholson ‘22
  • Jenna Reed ‘21
  • Collin Yates ‘21