Skip to main content




Vikas Anand

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Tayah Butler

Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Jon Carr

Department Head and Jenkins Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship

Brian Clark

Executive Director of Development and External Relations

Jenny Hammond

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Sebastian Heese

Department Head and Owens Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management

Kathy Krawczyk

Department Head and Dixon Hughes Goodman Professor of Accounting

Maggie Merry

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Nichole Miller

Assistant Dean of Jenkins MBA Programs

Denis Pelletier

Department Head and Associate Professor of Economics

Tedd Szeto

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Richard Warr

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research