Finance & Administration

Welcome to the Office of Finance and Administration!

This office is responsible for the non-academic operations of Poole College of Management. Our team strives to direct and manage the financial and human resource functions within the college all while ensuring effective internal controls and compliance to college, university, state and federal policies, regulations, guidelines and procedures.

This office also serves as the liaison to the following university central offices – Budget, Controller’s, Purchasing and Human Resources.

 

NC State Poole College of Management
2102 Nelson Hall, Campus Box 8614
Raleigh, NC 27695-8614

Business Office Contacts

Updated May 10, 2019

NameTitleEmailOfficePhoneMain Focus
Maggie MerryAssistant Dean of Finance and Administrationmamerry@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 2114A
Yolanda SandersHR SpecialistYolanda_sanders@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 2108 5-6939Human Resources
Josh AgnerAccountantjlagner@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 2112
Tina RileyAccounting Specialisttmriley@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 2103 5-0241Day-to-Day financial processing including but not limited to P-cards, invoices, travel, wire transfers, contracts.
Shirika McMillianAccounting Specialist (Temp)slmcmill@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 2105 5-1513Day-to-Day processing

Business Office Liaisons

Organizational UnitContact PersonEmailOffice 
Accounting/MAC/ERMKathy Fordkford2@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 3102
Business Management/MIETuesday Crosstlcross2@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 2350
EconomicsSherley Teelstteel@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 4102
Undergraduate ProgramsDevona Mazyckdsmazyck@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 2166
Jenkins MBAKiresten Smith Branch

kcsmith@ncsu.edu105 Brooks Ave.
Career CenterChandra Russellcjrusse4@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 1133
Dean's UnitKimberly Whitfieldkmwhitfi@ncsu.eduNelson Hall 2102