Advisory Board

The Jenkins MAC Advisory Board is comprised of MAC alumni and professionals across the accounting industry. The board meets several times during the year and receives updates on all aspects of the program. They are the eyes and ears of the industry and are able to provide valuable feedback regarding program changes, updates and more.

Current Advisory Board Members

  • Mark Baxter, EY
  • Taylor Beauprez, Cherry Bekaert
  • Carey Blakeman, AICPA
  • John Broadfoot, Thomas Judy & Tucker
  • Stephanie Brown, Deloitte
  • Sharon Bryson, NCACPA
  • Heather Cozart, Dixon Hughes Goodman
  • Brian Crossland, Global Knowledge
  • Sara Ficken, BDO
  • Sara Huddleston, Johnson Lambert
  • Clint Maddox, PwC
  • Alan Perry, U.S. Government Accountability Office
  • Kristen Tabor, KPMG
  • Kelly Ward, Vaco
  • Mark Weadon, Fidelity Charitable