Faculty & Staff Directory.

Aix-Marseille Graduate School of Management – IAE

Anne-Marie Guérin
Co-director, MGIM, Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Management Science, IAE Aix-en-Provence, 2001
Aix-Marseille GSM-IAE
+33 442 280 816
anne-marie.guerin@iae-aix.com

Antonin Ricard
Co-director, MGIM, Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Management Science, IAE Aix-en-Provence, 2012
Office 30, Aix-Marseille GSM-IAE
+33 442 280 835
antonin.ricard@iae-aix.com

Kiane Goudarzi
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Management Science, IAE Aix-en-Provence, 2005
Office 43 Aix-Marseille GSM-IAE
+33 442 280 827
kiane.goudarzi@iae-aix.com

Luis Filip Lages
Visiting professor

Valérie Mathieu
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Management Science, IAE Aix-en-Provence, 1994
Office 43 Aix-Marseille GSM-IAE
+33 442 280 827
valerie.mathieu@iae-aix.com

Jonathan Peterson
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Management Science, IAE Aix-en-Provence, 2012
Office 30, Aix-Marseille GSM-IAE
+33 442 280 808
jonathan.peterson@iae-aix.com

 

NC State Jenkins Graduate School of Management

Leigh Shamblin
Director, MGIM Program, Professor of the Practice
Ed.D., NC State University
2119 Nelson Hall
919.513.2660
lsbrown2@ncsu.edu

Derek Keller
Assistant Director, MGIM Program
B.S., NC State University
Nelson 2120
919.513.0645
drkeller@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Bohlmann
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1996
2322 Nelson Hall – NC State Campus
919.515.0939
jon_bohlmann@ncsu.edu

Rosanna Garcia
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Michigan State University, 2002
2326 Nelson Hall – NC State Campus
919.515.6944
rgarcia3@ncsu.edu

David Henard
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2000
2338 Nelson Hall – NC State Campus
919.515.8945
david_henard@ncsu.edu

Steve Markham
Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University, 1992
1324 Nelson Hall – NC State Campus
919.515.5592
stephen_markham@ncsu.edu

Doug Mayes
Assistant Director of Career Management
Jenkins Graduate School MBA, MGIM, and GLM program
M.Ed., Arizona State University, exp. 2015
Nelson Hall
602.696.0433
damayes@ncsu.edu

John McCreery
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State University, 1996
2314 Nelson Hall – NC State Campus
919.515.4093
mccreery@ncsu.edu

Paul Mugge
Executive Director, Center for Innovation Management Studies (CIMS)
B.S., Arkansas State University
1307 Nelson Hall – NC State Campus
919.513.7478
paul_mugge@ncsu.edu

Fred Renk
Fellow, Center for Innovation Management Studies (CIMS) and Adjunct Faculty
fjrenk@ncsu.edu