Skip to main content


Ayo Agunbiade

Associate Director of Academic Advising

Eiman Aiyash

Lecturer, Department of Economics

Megan Akogyeram

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Vikas Anand

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Allison Anthony

Associate Director, Master of Management

Bradley Ashbaugh

Lecturer in Business Management

Vanessa Bak

Assistant Director of Advising and Student Affairs

Steve Barr

Alumni Association Distinguished Graduate Professor

Mark Beasley

Alan T. Dickson Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Sylvia Bezawada

Business Intelligence Analyst

Jonathan Bohlmann

Department Head and Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Darien Bradley

Administrative Support Associate

Bruce Branson

Professor of Accounting and Associate Director of Enterprise Risk Management Initiative