Skip to main content


Executive Team

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Vikas Anand

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Jonathan Bohlmann

Department Head and Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Tayah Butler

Assistant Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Brian Clark

Executive Director of Development and External Relations

Karen Jansen

Department Head and Professor of Leadership and Change

Maggie Merry

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Nichole Miller

Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs

Denis Pelletier

Department Head and Professor of Economics

Roby Sawyers

Department Head and FORVIS Professor of Accounting

Suzanne Stanard

Director of Communications

Tedd Szeto

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Richard Warr

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research