Skip to main content

Poole College Advisory Board

The Poole College of Management meets regularly with multiple boards of advisors to maintain a vital connection with real-world issues and industry trends. This ongoing engagement with the business community helps assure that we as a college fulfill our mission and vision. Members of the primary Poole College of Management board work directly with the dean’s office and the executive team of the college. Their service to the college is greatly appreciated.

Board Members

  • Christine Holmes, Board Chair
    Partner, EY
  • Mark Baxter
    Assurance Partner, EY
  • Christina Blaszczak
    Director, Fixed Income Product Control, Credit Suisse
  • Henry Campen
    Partner, Parker Poe Adams and Bernstein LLP (retired)
  • Brian Ciaverella
    Executive Vice President Corporate Banking Market Manager, PNC Bank
  • Cindy Eckert
    Founder and CEO, The Pink Ceiling / Sprout Pharmaceuticals
  • Russ McLauchlan
    Chairman and CEO, CALVERT Holdings
  • Amir Mehr
    Director, Credit & Analytics, The Northview Group
  • Tim J. Merrett
    Vice President, Turf and Utility Platform, John Deere
  • Therence Picket
    Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, Volvo Parts
  • Gina Poole
    Retired, Chief Marketing Officer,
  • Brian Ricker
    Director of World Wide Client Services and Support, IBM
  • Amy Rumford
    Vice President, Global Services, ChannelAdvisor
  • Glenn Sherrill
    President and COO, Steelfab, Inc
  • E. Stephen Stroud
    Chairman, NAI Carolantic Realty, Inc.
  • Ken Torok
    Retired, President, United Parcel Service
  • Alex Wallace
    Managing Director, Head of Public Finance, US Bancorp Municipal Securities Group
  • Judy Whiting
    Truist Bank
  • Cooper Willis
    Executive Vice President and Co-Director for Southeast Region, Bellwether Enterprise
  • Jeff Wright
    Director, US Antimony Corporation
  • Todd Yates
    Managing Partner and CEO, Hill Chesson & Woody