Skip to main content



Vivek Ajmani

Teaching Assistant Professor

Vikas Anand

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Bradley Ashbaugh

Lecturer in Business Management

Brian Ashford

Adjunct Lecturer in Information Technology and Business Analytics

Steve Barr

Professor of Technology Management

Mark Beasley

KPMG Term Professor of Accounting

Jonathan Bohlmann

Professor of Marketing and Innovation and Associate Department Head

Lisa Boyles

Adjunct Lecturer in Marketing

Bruce Branson

Professor of Accounting and Associate Director of Enterprise Risk Management Initiative

Joseph Brazel

Jenkins Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Tom Byrnes

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Mehmet Caner

Thurman-Raytheon Distinguished Professor of Economics

Turanay Caner

Associate Professor of Strategic Management

Jason Caplan

Adjunct Associate Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship

Jon Carr

Department Head and Jenkins Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship