Skip to main content



Steve Barr

Professor of Technology Management

Mark Beasley

KPMG Term Professor of Accounting

Jonathan Bohlmann

Interim Department Head and Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Bruce Branson

Professor of Accounting and Associate Director of Enterprise Risk Management Initiative

Joseph Brazel

Jenkins Distinguished Professor of Accounting

Mehmet Caner

Thurman-Raytheon Distinguished Professor of Economics

Jon Carr

Department Head and Jenkins Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship

Lee Craig

Alumni Distinguished Professor of Economics

Barry Goodwin

William Neal Reynolds Professor of Economics

Rob Handfield

Executive Director of Supply Chain Resource Cooperative and Bank of America University Distinguished Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Sebastian Heese

Owens Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management

David Hyman

Alumni Distinguished Undergraduate Professor of Economics

Bradley Kirkman

General (Ret.) H. Hugh Shelton Distinguished Professor of Leadership

Kathy Krawczyk

Department Head and Dixon Hughes Goodman Professor of Accounting

Stephen Markham

Professor of Technology Management

Paul Mulvey

Alumni Distinguished Undergraduate Professor of Human Resource Management

James Nason

Jenkins Distinguished Professor of Economics

Don Pagach

Professor of Accounting and Director of Research for Enterprise Risk Management Initiative

Fay Cobb Payton

Professor of Information Technology and Business Analytics

Richard Warr

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research

Ira Weiss

Professor of Strategic Management

Stacy Wood

Langdon Distinguished University Professor of Marketing

Xiaoyong Zheng

Professor of Agriculture and Resource Economics and Director of Graduate Programs in Economics

Luca David Opromolla

Owens Distinguished Professor of International Economics

JunJie Wu

Department Head and Professor